50 shades of pink [sponsored]

 photo _MG_5579.jpg
 photo collage.jpg
 photo _MG_5585.jpg
 photo Untitled-2_1.jpg
 photo _MG_5583.jpg
 photo _MG_5603.jpg
photos by Nilam Asra
(Rosea Faux Leather Zipped Cuffs Top c/o Aere, Kivee palazzo pants, Chloe Paraty handbag, Schutz lace-up heels c/o Shopbop)

Paying homage to my favourite colour yet again, this time round featuring Aere’s Rosea Top. What sets it apart from the rest is the faux leather zipped cuffs, a superb added detail that makes it really easy for when taking ablution, and this is based on my personal review. Many a times sleeves get stuck mid-way (can’t say I have the skinniest of arms) and the struggle to pull it up makes the job tedious. Honestly, it’s either I start exercising, or all long-sleeved tops should feature hidden zippers, and you know I ain’t giving up on junking. (I know you’re thinking, “Well then go buy a bigger sized top, solves the problem!” And my reply would be: “Buy for me!”)

Visit Aere here (pssst: they ship to Singapore for free!)

That aside, my love for gladiator sandals is still very much alive, even though I can barely last an hour in these Schutz heels. In fact, it is the most coveted shoe style this summer (although it’s perpetually summer all-year round here in Sunny Singa) and here’s more options for you to choose from. Flats or heels, these gladiators will sure to amp up your ensemble.

For more of Shopbop’s Summer Shoe Trends: Gladiators, click here.

Hope you guys are enjoying the long weekend break. Cheers to the arrival of June, and I hope to see you next time, in shaa Allah.

♡♡♡ 

2 thoughts on “50 shades of pink [sponsored]

Leave a Reply

