blossoming lilacs [sponsored]

 photo _MG_5527.jpg
 photo _MG_5554.jpg
 photo _MG_5559.jpg
 photo mirror.jpg
 photo _MG_5550.jpg
photos by Nilam Asra
(dress by @thehashtagsg on Instagram, Sugarscarf Jane scarf, Chanel ring)

It’s been a long while since the 1st (refer to last post), and I couldn’t be more sorry that my time to blog now is limited thanks to a new office job I landed myself in at the beginning of this month. It’s been exhausting! You have to understand that this change is new for me, this 5-day work week commitment. My last year in school saw a 3-day curriculum. After graduation, I’ve only been working part-time retail for a max of 3 days a week as well. Being an adult sucks huh.

Anyway, @thehashtagsg is an Instashop that provides modest wear clothing for locals. I love the lace details on the sleeves, and it doesn’t hurt that I felt pretty in it too! Do visit them to see the other colours this dress is available in, and lend a support.

Till the next time!

♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

