baby pink [sponsored]

 photo _MG_5496.jpg
 photo _MG_5499.jpg
 photo _MG_5510.jpg
 photo _MG_5500.jpg
photos by Qimm
(pale pink snood c/o Halyaa, top from The Editor’s Market, Argyle & Oxford pants, Furla bucket bag c/o Shopbop, Zara lace up sandals)

Greetings May! Hope everyone’s having a great long weekend thanks to Labour Day. Spent mine throwing a Hen’s picnic for my sister who’s roughly a month away from getting hitched. Chose a simple outfit and an even easier headscarf option: a pale pink snood gifted from the lovely people over at Halyaa.

So here’s the story. I was browsing through Carousell looking for snoods, pins and whatnot when I stumbled upon Halyaa’s listings. Making an offer was instantaneous. I like anything sateen in material, and their snoods came with a very affordable price tag. Before I had the chance to make payment, the kind souls behind Halyaa offered to sponsor me instead. *Screams yay!* Being a real lazy being, snoods are truly my thing. I’ve yet to try instant shawls though… Maybe next time.

 photo _MG_5469.jpg

Enjoy the rest of the weekend everyone!

♡♡♡

3 thoughts on “baby pink [sponsored]

Leave a Reply

