blazing [sponsored]

 photo _MG_5296.jpg
 photo _MG_5300.jpg
 photo _MG_5303.jpg
 photo _MG_5294.jpg
 photo _MG_5314.jpg
photos by Masturah K
(Zara double-breasted blazer and kitten heels, Birue pleated skirt, tailored snood, Michael Kors watch, Furla bucket bag c/o Shopbop)

A black bag is essential in every woman’s wardrobe, and I am embarrassed to admit that I haven’t had one before Shopbop gifted me this black basic beauty of a bucket bag by Furla. I’ve bags in green, pink, orange, silver, red (yes, I need a bag in every color available in this universe) but none in black. No wait, I do… but not one that is roomy enough for all of my junk. The Furla bucket is big enough to fit my long wallet, DSLR camera, tissues, make up, shades, iPhone and yada yada yada… It is actually the smaller version of the two (yes, it comes in Large), but this size is already perfect for me, and besides it comes with a strap for slinging, while the Large doesn’t. This black beauty is such a win for me, and I couldn’t thank Shopbop enough! To view more of Furla’s bags that Shopbop has to offer, click here.

♡♡♡

2 thoughts on “blazing [sponsored]

Leave a Reply

