fancy february

 photo _MG_4542.jpg
 photo _MG_4534.jpg
photos by Amalina Ahmad
(Asos top, Covet Shailey Printed Flare Skirt c/o Love Bonito, Valentino rockstud clutch, Forever 21 earrings, Michael Kors watch, Schutz strappy heels)

Warm greetings! Who felt as if New Year’s was just yesterday? Never would’ve thought January could whizz by this fast, but now we’re already in the month of February. Yikes! (At least I get to visit Bali for the very first time though, hehe) Nonetheless, it is a great month to look forward to, especially with Chinese New Year coming up, and that means looong weekend is upon us, yay!

Are any of you going on a short getaway to anywhere exotic? I’m already dreaming of my next trip… (which is still in Dreamworks for now) but for those who are travelling, stay safe and have tons of fun for me while I slump away.

On another note, I regret to inform you that I have forfeited the giveaway due to the lack of participation. With God’s will, I’ll consider another giveaway in the future, but thanks anyway for those who still continue to read this space.

Right now, I am still procrastinating editing Bali travel diary, because doing so would make me miss it, so for now, have a great mid week ahead!

♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

