january lust list

Kenzo Bags

So Shopbop introduced a new brand to their website earlier this week, and boy was it a big drop! Kenzo is finally on Shopbop and I’m majorly excited beyond words! I’ve been secretly lusting over the Kalifornia bag when I first saw it in stores. The edgy design, I’m talking bout the zippers that mimics a moto jacket, the chain handles, buttoned snap closures… I mean honestly, what’s not to love?

With this new introduction however, it got my lust list all jumbled up. Apart from coveting the Kalifornia bag, Rebecca Minkoff has also launched new designs for their bags collection and man, they’re looking real tempting as well.

From top left: Hudson Moto Cross Body, Waverly Cross Body, Julian Backpack & mini MAC Fringe Cross Body

I’ve been eyeing the Hudson Moto for the longest while now, but… Aside from these two brands, Loeffler Randall’s Rider Bag and Rag & Bone’s Enfield mini bag has got me crushing on them too.

Choosing the next bag to add to my collection is always the hardest but that’s probably because I can’t afford them all, so the most practical should be it, right? Or the prettiest of the lot? Or or or … Help?

P/S: I have no idea when I’ve converted but it seems as though I’m loving bags more than shoes now, yikes!

Leave a Reply

