shopbop surprise [sponsored]

 photo IMG_2590.jpg
 photo IMG_2594-1.jpg
 photo IMG_2595.jpg
 photo IMG_2599.jpg

Shopbop surprised me earlier this week with my dream bag, one that I’ve been lusting for nearly two years now. I remember wanting one so bad I shamelessly asked my mum last year as a birthday gift, but she got me the Chloe Paraty bag instead (mostly because she doesn’t know who/what 3.1 Phillip Lim is).

Long story short, I got myself the Pashli Mini Satchel in silver cowhide leather, and let’s face it, I’m gonna bring this baby out everywhere now. Like, everywhere. Whoop!

Thank you so much Shopbop for this amazing bag(!!!), and if you like to splurge on one yourself, head on over to their website here or simply browse through all things 3.1 Phillip Lim here. Go crazy y’all! 

Leave a Reply

