blooming pink

 photo mirror-1.jpg
 photo IMG_0524.jpg
 photo IMG_0489.jpg
 photo IMG_0513.jpg
 photo IMG_0487.jpg
photos by Nadilla Ratman
(Zara Boys shirt, skirt bought from The Editor’s Market, Forever New pearl clutch, Charles & Keith heels, Cheap Monday shades)

The last of the midi skirt series featuring this floral number scored on the last piece rack of The Editor’s Market. About time I get over it already, don’t you agree? Took me long enough to get bored of this style and am trying to get back all that fierceness I stored at the back of my wardrobe. Dying for some leather pants right now, though I doubt I can stand an hour wearing it in this heat we’re suffering from as of late. Perhaps my obsession with skirts were heightened for the simplest reasons; breeziness. Hmmm… that does put two and two together. Anyhow, that aside, let’s all get back to the part everyone is waiting for.

The two winners that I’ve picked for my FB giveaway contest are…

*drum rolls*

*drum rolls*

*drum rolls*

Hope Mi & Noor Syakirah Jamal!!! (base on your FB names)
Congrats girls! Look forward to my email soon. Thanks to everyone else who joined this giveaway, so grateful to you and all you other readers for being here.

Cheers to the weekend!

Leave a Reply

