morange

 photo IMG_0417.jpg
photo by Nasrul Rohmat

Just a quick update to kickstart June. This photo was taken last week while trying to catch the last bits of sunlight, and clearly we’ve failed. Seen here wearing a top from The Nanaroom, Forever 21 pants and hat I’ll wear everyday if I can, sunnies from Cheap Monday, Chanel earrings and Prada handbag. If I’m not in colours, my backdrop has to make up for it. Better yet when my lipstick matches it right? (wearing Morange by Mac lipstick by the way, hence the title. Naming my posts are definitely not my forte.)

Can’t believe almost half of the year is already past us. My holidays are coming up, and that means exciting things await. My heart’s bursting with so much emotions I wish I can share with you what’s up (too many feels, too many stories), but hang in there, you’ll be updated soon enough.

Meanwhile, have you guys entered the giveaway yet? Simply follow the procedures below if you’ve yet to!

1) ‘Like’ Heels & Wedges‘ Facebook page here
2) ‘Like’ any of the photos from the Outfits album here
3) Leave a comment on that photo with your email address

All you have to do to qualify for the giveaway is to fulfil the three requirements above, and perhaps add in a little bit of prayers and good luck. I’m refraining from announcing it on my social media platforms mainly because I wanted to know who my readers are, and I’m humbled by the responses the page has gotten so far. You guys are more than amazing, honest. All the best girls, one more week till I randomly draw lots! XX

Leave a Reply

