electric shock

 photo IMG_9806.jpg
 photo IMG_9840.jpg
 photo IMG_9797800.jpg
 photo mirror800.jpg
Photos by Stefani Shielia
(Mango shirt, skirt from Bugis Street, Lovisa bauble earrings, Furla Candybag, Charles & Keith heels)

The pink party is gone (for now), but my love for midi skirts is still very much alive. This floral organza is a gem! No wait… Bugis Street is the real diamond. That place was left untouched for years  until the girls at work started asking me to accompany them over and my oh my, every corner is a gold digger! It only takes half an hour (or less!) for my wallet to be sucked dry. As dangerous as it is for my pockets, that place is a real heaven on earth (for cheapskates like me). I’ll take pictures of my favourite stores the next time I go over, cause you know, sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

