bold attraction

 photo IMG_9741.jpg
 photo IMG_9789.jpg
 photo IMG_9734.jpg photo IMG_9785.jpg
 photo IMG_9749.jpg
Photos by Claudia Gandasasmita
(Miss Selfridge jumpsuit, River Island hat, Forever New bag, Steve Madden pumps)

A continuation of all things pink resumes with this one piece that had my immediate attention as I walked past the window of Miss Selfridge. The mannequin wearing this kept beckoning me, waving me in and begging me to try. How can I say no to that? It was hypnotic if I must exaggerate, or perhaps, as I’ve mentioned, hot pink is just an irresistible colour that I couldn’t back down from. Now my dilemma is how to turn this beauty into a versatile piece… 

4 thoughts on “bold attraction

Leave a Reply

