light me up

 photo IMG_5254.jpg
 photo IMG_5230.jpg
 photo IMG_5248.jpg
 photo chinatown.jpg
Photos by Masturah K.
(Lowry’s Farm tank, Zara pants and heels, YSL Arty ring, Michael Kors watch, Asos earrings, Givenchy Antigona bag)

Dressed in my current favourite pair of pants the colour of a tangerine, and a tulle tank that went on sale for a whopping $10, don’t I look like I blended in with the lit up lanterns? Guess it only made sense for tourists to steal my limelight, and looking much fiercer too. Hats off to you, Aunty!

4 thoughts on “light me up

Leave a Reply

