blushed

 photo IMG_3645.jpg
 photo IMG_3669.jpg
 photo IMG_3658.jpg
 photo IMG_3676.jpg
 photo IMG_3650.jpg
 photo 4shot.jpg
 photo IMG_3714copy.jpg
 photo IMG_3723.jpg
(Zara shirt, Forever 21 pants, Zara shades, Michael Kors watch, Miu Miu bag, YSL Arty ring, SK Jewellery Silver/Rose Gold rings, Steve Madden heels)

These 6″ madness are the epitome of killer heels. They’re my festival shoes for the upcoming Eid, and knowing how much these would kill my feet, I brought them out to break them in. Still in dire need of several rounds before I can walk comfortably in them. Better to suffer now, else I have to worry for both my tummy (hardcore binging on Malay delicacies!!!) and feet, and that won’t look good, for sure.

P/s: The last look for my challenge with Toni & Guy | Hair Meet Wardrobe is now open for voting, so pretty please Like’ it on their Facebook page here. Make my dream of going to London for London Fashion Week 2013 come true. 

Leave a Reply

