terrific tuesday

 photo photo-6copycopy.jpg
Photo by Zaneta Rupang
(Zara top and heels, Bysi pants, Forever New necklace, H&M shades, Givenchy Antigona bag)

Quick update about my outfit details, a photo I doubled on Instagram, hence bad iPhone quality. Pretty satisfied with myself for not including any black into my ensemble today. *Pats back* I hardly dress up to work, because it doesn’t seem worthy (location-wise that is, so many foreign workers stopped to stare so I don’t think it is wise to dress up y’know), so this was something I had to document. Anyway, it is almost midweek already, and hey, do you guys notice that June is just around the corner?! Time sure creeps past us way too fast. Right now, I just can’t wait for school to be over, because I’m in dire need of a vacay! Let’s hang in there people! 

One thought on “terrific tuesday

Leave a Reply

