keri et sol [sponsored]

 photo IMG_1665copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1678copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1663copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1679copy.jpg
Photos by Nasrul Rohmat
(peplum top from Sydney, Uniqlo pants, necklace c/o Keri et Sol, Zara wedges)

Never was a fan of light, pastel colors, but I’m trying to shy away from all the B&Ws I’ve been wearing to death lately. What’s more worrying is that I’ve too many black shoes as well. This outfit clearly needs a colored pair, but my intended footwear for this outfit gave me blisters and thank god this Zara wedges which I brought along (just in case) saved the day. 
My complimentary necklace, courtesy of Keri et Sol, earned a nod of approval from my boss, and he is a man who only has eyes for unique accessories. KeS is offering a discount code especially for my readers, so head down to their online retail shop and mention FFAPR10OFF to get a 10% discount for your purchases. Expiry date for discount is 15 May, so hurry! Shop Keri et Sol here.

Have a great time shopping away, and a blissful week ahead!
4 thoughts on “keri et sol [sponsored]

Leave a Reply

