red steps [sponsored]

 photo IMG_1561copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1570copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1580copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1599copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1563copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1603copy.jpg
Photos by Nasrul Rohmat
(Chrislasam top c/o Asia Fashion Inc, black maxi skirt, Pull & Bear blazer, Jeffrey Campbell Soiree heels, Miu Miu clutch)

This white top was my first choice pick from AFI. The asymmetrical hemline of half lycra and half mesh is just brilliant in my opinion. It is however a new piece that will be up in stores soon enough, so keep a lookout for it!

On another note,  I think by now you can expect a new update every weekend or start of the week, because having an internship only leaves me with Saturdays/Sundays free. Oh the working hours of a typical office lady. Now that I’ve used up a portion of it, I better wish you goodbye. Have a great week ahead my dear readers!

2 thoughts on “red steps [sponsored]

Leave a Reply

