midweek hello

 photo IMG_1686copy.jpg
Photo by Masturah K.
(Scarf, coat, pants and wedges by Zara, H&M tee, Casio watch, YSL ring, Chloé bag)

A quick post especially for you this midweek. My sartorial choices were purely coincidental when I got dressed this morning. It’s clearly evident how much I love Zara, although I’m pretty sure most everyone’s on the same boat. So much so that I spotted someone else wearing the exact same coat to the event that I attended earlier today. Awkward… Anyhow, read more about the event on Fashion the Foster. Catch up with y’all soon!

2 thoughts on “midweek hello

  1. Sarah

    Loving this!!

    You are so gorgeous.

    Those Heels and that Handbag are to die for. I love all of it though. The Jacket looks divine.

    Keep up the great work, the pictures are beautiful.

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

