bedtime stories

 photo IMG_1068copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1059copy.jpg
 photo IMG_1081copy.jpg
Photos by siblings
(Forever 21 pajama blouse and jeans, Zara hat, Asos shades)

When Dad announced that we’re going on a getaway just a day before the trip itself, I had to go on a mini shopping spree for new clothes. Never was onboard the pajama craze until I saw this on the racks, and knew I had to buy it because I’ve always been the girl who overpacks for vacations, and well, I thought this versatile top should solve my problem. Guess what? It didn’t, but at least it makes for a good lazy day outfit.

2 thoughts on “bedtime stories

Leave a Reply

