in my jeans

 photo IMG_0086copy.jpg
 photo IMG_0091copy.jpg
 photo IMG_0088copy.jpg
Photos by Nasrul Rohmat
(Topshop cropped top and jeans, Zara bag and wedges, H&M leather jacket)

They’re actually borrowed from my sister, but as I’ve mentioned many times before, when you live in a house full of girls, it is only sensible to borrow clothes when you’ve run out of options. The leather jacket you see here is still as structured and rigid as ever. I believe it’s best when it’s more worn in yknow, but I suppose that means I’ve to wear it out more often.. Don’t get too bored of it just yet!

Leave a Reply

