loving him was red

 photo IMG_4400copy.jpg
 photo IMG_4370copy.jpg
 photo IMG_4437copy-1.jpg
 photo IMG_4428copy.jpg
Photos by Amalina Ahmad
(Topshop dress and sneaker wedges, Zara hat, bracelets by Pandora and Thomas Sabo, Casio watch, Forever New necklace, Chloé Paraty bag)

By now you probably know that I’ve a habit of switching between my two distinct styles, and this is the result of mashing them up into one. Not quite sure myself why I opted for a dinner date look with my velvet dress on the top half, and looking like I’m about to break into a Hip Hop dance after you get past my knee. Suppose you can blame it on these cute pair of gifted sneaker wedges that has paisley prints all over them. Even had me on a hunt for a bandana headband that was the rage back in the 90s. Anyone knows where I can get them? 

One thought on “loving him was red

Leave a Reply

