under 5 seconds

 photo onthestreet.jpg
(Asos shades, Mango shirt, Forever 21 pants, The Editor’s Market coat, Zara wedges)

This is my first iPhone shot, taken under seconds by my small cousin with a little bit of persuasion. Life’s been a little on the tough side, so pardon me if updates are slightly lacking. You can always catch me on my Instagram (@fatihafaulzi) where I update more regularly with vain self-shots and what nots. Hope everyone’s enjoying the extra long weekend. Happy CNY!

2 thoughts on “under 5 seconds

Leave a Reply

