two zero one two

Disclaimer: This is an extremely image heavy post!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Everything here is periodic, treat it as a documentation of my personal style, and also, the changes my hair goes through. Started off the year with jet black hair, which I think makes me look way too fair for my own liking.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Threw a masquerade party to celebrate turning 21. Such a fun night in the company of loved ones. Had to share with you, again, what Nasrul presented me with; the most amazing packaging (and gift)! (I’m a huge sucker for beautiful packaging, take note!)

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Had photography module that had us going out of the classrooms and snapping the city, twas fun considering my school rarely has field trips.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Visited Jakarta for a few days during my term break, all thanks to my dear friend and host, Hanny. During the trip, I dip-dyed my hair which had my dad’s disapproval when I got back, whoops! It only got brighter after several washes, which you can view below.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Then it got to a point where the color looks plain awful, hence it was time to snip snip snip!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Missed having my super long hair. Think it’ll take another year for them to grow to how it used to be, provided I don’t touch them, which I have a bad habit of doing. Does it seem to you like I’m documenting my hair change instead of my sartorial wear? Typical of me to sidetrack, sorry.

Here’s the highlight of 2012: Holiday in Sydney with my bestest friends and sister, for two weeks!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Thanks for having us Sydney! You’ve been amazing and nice, maybe next time I’ll come back when it isn’t so awfully cold, brrrr!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
One of the best nights ever was having to watch my K-pop boys Big Bang performing at the Indoor Stadium, rocking the stage and making us audience go craaaaaaazy! I’m still bummed at the fact that I didn’t have any clear shots of GD. All that swag he oozes… it’s no wonder he’s my favorite. But Top’s charming as well, so no complaints here.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
1760_120761344752241_1283630255_n_zps709c126a

The local bloggers and I (Underground Market) reunited for a second flea, which was a success thanks to their hard work and support of you readers.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Such a pity the Kenzo cap is way too big for my head. It’s in dire need of more loving. Similarly, my Prickly JCs are too small for my feet. Sighs… Any suggestions on what I can do with them?

Photobucket
Photobucket
IMG_0123_zpsf9b2bad0 1

Finally, ended my 2012 with a family getaway to Batam, where I got tanner thanks to parasailing, jet ski and kayaking.

This post is probably way too stale, but I feel so blessed to be able to share with you readers bits and pieces of my life and especially, my personal style. I’ll try to be better this year. This next line might sound a little cheesy, but stay fashionable people! Cheerios~ 

2 thoughts on “two zero one two

Leave a Reply

