raising the white flag

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
(Zara shirt, clutch and kitten heels, Feist pants, Thescarletroom blazer, Forever21 necklace)

I surrendered to white. I’m not exactly a fan of the color, always had this tiny voice in my head that says I’ll look like the first three letters of my name, but I have to admit I like how refreshing it looks on me. Still can’t get away from a lil bit of print and color, but I’ll definitely work on a full white ensemble in the future. Hope you guys are having a great week ahead!

3 thoughts on “raising the white flag

  1. fatima

    I think white is such a refreshing, crisp color and when worn properly, you can really look stunning – which is exactly what you managed to pull off in this lovely look. Sometimes white pants can really make someone look a lot older than they really are (not in a good way, too!) but you managed to avoid that. Gorgeous photographs, thanks for the inspiration 🙂 x

    Love, Fatima (fashionpilgrim)
    Twitter: @fashpilgrim
    Instagram: @fashionpilgrim

Leave a Reply

