uniform color, varied textures

IMG_9031copyPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotos by Nasrul Rohmat
(Factorie cropped top, Forever21 high-waisted pants, Asos shades, Zara bag, Jeffrey Campbell heels)

These were taken last week in the extremely hot and humid weather, yet I chose to wear all black, the color that absorbs heat the fastest. Don’t know how I managed to randomly pick out different textures while I’m getting dressed on top of choosing all that black… Half the time I chanted, “It’ll be cold in the malls, it’ll be cold in the malls”. Nasrul and I quickly wrapped things up and rejoiced in the car right after. Oh the joy of a personalized ride.

I’ve also picked out a winner for my giveaway contest!
Set A: Zakiah
Set B: Clara

Thanks for joining everyone! I’ll be contacting the winners via email so do keep a lookout. Cheers!

One thought on “uniform color, varied textures

  1. fatima

    Gorgeous outfit, I love your Jeffrey Campbell heels. At first it didn't look like you were wearing any shoes thanks to the transparent material but upon closer look you can see the black buckled strap! I adore your sense of style, you have a really amazing blog 🙂 x

    ♡, Fatima (fashionpilgrim.blogspot.com)
    Twitter: @fashpilgrim
    Instagram: @fashionpilgrim

Leave a Reply

