foxy

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photos by Nasrul Rohmat
(borrowed Mango top from mom, Uniqlo jeggings, Topshop earrings, hat from Sydney, Aldo pumps)

I haven’t been wearing earrings for a long time, I’d usually just put on a pair of studs but this foxy number got me so in love, I couldn’t stop wearing them. Didn’t expect it be a such a man-repeller though, my boyfriend hates them! Another pair of this month’s haul is my jeggings which I can’t decide if it’s tartan or plaid. What do you think? Of course I googled it prior to asking but the forum I checked had such a huge debate, it gets a little confusing. I mean, what is the difference? Do enlighten me if you know the answer!

Photobucket
Also, if you’re a follower on Instagram, I have picked a winner for my giveaway contest! I honestly did not expect an overwhelming response so thank you to all who took the time to participate, I really appreciate it! Will definitely be holding another in the near future.

So the giveaway contest winner is… *drumroll*
.
.
.
@zwlxoxo

Congratulations! I will be emailing you shortly, so keep a lookout. To the rest of you, don’t be disheartened. Simply head on over to my blog’s giveaway right here to stand a chance to win a similar set of accessories. Cheers everyone!

4 thoughts on “foxy

  1. fatima

    Your flowy top is so dreamy, and I love those jeggings! Those 'foxy' earrings are certainly unique, I have never seen anything like those before and although they're different from what I'm used to, I'm pretty attracted to them!

    Anyway, I absolutely love your blog. Have followed you, I live in Singapore too and am a muslim just like you! 🙂 x Selamat hari raya, have an amazing weekend!

    Love, Fatima (fashionpilgrim
    Twitter: fashpilgrim
    Instagram: fashionpilgrim

Leave a Reply

