heels & wedges x arm candy arm party giveaway

Photobucket
Set A
Photobucket
Set B

I’ve been blogging for more than two years now, and I’m ashamed to say that I’ve never hosted any giveaways before. So this time round, I partnered with Arm Candy Arm Party, who is currently holding   their 4th pre-order, to give away 2 sets of accessories to 2 lucky readers. This giveaway is open to international readers as well!

Simply follow these steps below:
1) ‘Like’ ACAP on their Facebook page here
2) Leave a comment telling me anything you like! (who are you, why do you like to read my blog, what more do you want to see here, feedbacks, suggestions, etc)
3) Include in your comment which set you would like to win, and leave your email address as well

Two winners will be picked via random.org, so good luck to all! Contest ends next Sunday.

P/s: I am also holding another giveaway on Instagram (@fatihafaulzi), so join it for more chances to win! 

7 thoughts on “heels & wedges x arm candy arm party giveaway

  1. A Fashionable Leo

    Hello! I came across your blog through twitter when doing searches for Digital Fashion Week- I've just moved here from London and its great to connect with other local fashion bloggers.
    Love your photography. Inspires me to make mine a bit better, I need to get a proper damn camera.

    Set A please.

    Email: afashionableleo@gmail.com

    x

  2. Azila

    Hey! My friend introduced me to your blog and from the first glance, I fell inlove with it. Anway, I adore your choice of clothes as I think you put alot of thought into it. And I hope to see more of your opinions of the runway looks and streetstyle.
    I would like the Set A please. Thaank you. -Azila ( nurul.azila.azhar@gmail.com )

  3. Zakiah

    Hi Fatiha you're probably one of my fav local blogger and you can call me the overly-attached heelsandwedges reader. I look forward to your updates and I love your personal style. I love how you play around with leather and pull them off effortlessly, same goes to prints and sequins and I love how you pop unexpected colours to your eye make up. What a shame I found out about your blog only on the second half of the year but I can proudly say I've been following your blog closely since then, and your twitter and instagram too! Keep doing what you do best and may you be a renowned stylist in the tine to come

    Zakiah
    Set A
    zakiahhanin_@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

