black + white + leopard

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Credit: Nasrul Rohmat
(Pull & Bear striped blazer, Saveus jeggings, Zara tee and clutch, Asos sunnies, Lovisa chained ear cuff, Thomas Sabo and Pandora charm bracelets, Jeffrey Campbell Soiree heels)

I do love me some black&white outfit now and then, but sometimes a color pop makes it even better… cues in my leopard clutch and red lips. Apart from my new hauls, I’m also wearing jeggings from an Aussie brand I picked up from Sydney last month. I like how it’s thick enough to avoid a camel toe, but not too thick for the warm weather. Yknow how embarrassing it can be if you’re spotted with one. Also, this post is dedicated to my sister who complained about the lacking photos. May you be filled with some satisfaction now.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “black + white + leopard

Leave a Reply

