on abandoned grounds

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Credit: Nasrul Rohmat
(H&M peplum top and pants, hat bought from Sydney, F21 necklace, Jeffrey Campbell Soiree heels)

My hair is giving me mental issues so here’s another unannounced installment of yet another floppy hat series, featuring my wardrobe favorites (which sadly got my significant other complaining that I’m lacking clothes to wear) plus new heels that begs for extra moisturizing lotion to my feet. More updates on the Soiree next!

2 thoughts on “on abandoned grounds

  1. Veena

    This is such a stunning outfit, I love what you're wearing! Yay for Singapore fashion bloggers 🙂 There's a new post up on my blog and I'd love to hear what you think of it, so feel free to stop by!

    ♡ veena | seveninchstilettos.com
    twitter/instagram: @veenamccoole

Leave a Reply

