Paddington’s Street

Photobucket
Credit: Amalina Ahmad
(Topshop skirt, Mango jacket, hat from Paddy Market, Miu Miu bag, YSL ring)

Greetings from Sydney! Four days has past since I arrived last Thursday, but the wifi here in my apartment is practically non-existent. The only thing making this trip worthwhile is being in the presence of my favorite girls. This particular shot was taken beside Paddy’s Market, Sydney’s version of Chinatown. I was lucky enough  to chance upon this lovely hat during the visit. I think it complements the outfit, don’t you? Hope you guys are doing well, and I will update again when the internet connection permits. Till then, have a great week ahead!

2 thoughts on “Paddington’s Street

Leave a Reply

