bare naked

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Credit: Nasrul Rohmat
(blazer c/o of Megan Lucas, The Scarletroom pants, Lanvin x H&M shades, Zara heels)

A nude blazer to add to my collection of outerwear, sponsored by Megan Lucas. I’ve always thought I could pull off the off-white look, but these photos above proved otherwise. I mean, don’t you think it makes me appear washed-out? Sometimes I wonder if I’m too fair for my own good, but then again, I never dared to brave the sunlight.

2 thoughts on “bare naked

Leave a Reply

