gold choker

Photobucket
Credit: Nasrul Rohmat

Accessorized my outfit today with a simple gold choker courtesy of Arm Candy Arm Party, a new local blogshop operating on a preorder scale, selling accessories, shoes and bags. The preorder items are all so pretty and lust-worthy that I honestly had a hard time choosing which I needed more than the rest! Most of you might probably already own the staple necklace similar to the one above. I must say it’s such a versatile piece, I’ve no idea what took me so long to acquire it! Below are more of the items I personally like, and they’re all quite affordable too.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

You can view more of their collection both on their Facebook page here, and their website here. Unfortunately, A.C.A.P. has closed their first pre-order, but I’m sure the second one will be opened soon. So if you’re keen on getting yourself anything from their store in the next round (it’s definitely worth the wait), simply quote ‘heelsandwedges’ to get 5% off your total bill.

Also, look out for another of their chic accessory in my future post. Have a great mid week!

One thought on “gold choker

Leave a Reply

