against the stark white

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Credit: Amalina Ahmad
(Thescarletroom shirt, H&M jacket and pants, Miu Miu clutch, Acne boots)

The past two weeks had been a nightmare with completion of projects and exams, which called for an impromptu hiatus. My apologies. I’m sure Instagram made up for the lack of updates, but blogging has its own charms. I don’t know about you, but I miss this space so much so that my fingers have been itching to just post anything random! Thank god I’m having my holidays now and I finally got around into taking proper outfit shots, featuring new shades inspired by Prada I picked up at a store in JB, and a hairstyle that is only appropriate with shades on. This was taken to a Thomas Sabo launch I attended two days ago, which I will blog about in my next post. Stay tuned to see how horrible I look without them sunnies! 

3 thoughts on “against the stark white

Leave a Reply

