pixie dust

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Credit: Nasrul Rohmat
(Zara shirt and heels, H&M pants, YSL ring, Prada bag)

Debuting my new pair of attention-seeking pants, all sparkly, glittery and a little too ‘form-fitting’… kinda makes me wish I’m a tad slimmer. Yeah right. If only wishes aren’t associated with exercising of course. Complementing my happy pants are my pumps which are fast becoming my go-to shoes. They’re not exactly comfortable because of the narrow, pointed front, but low heels are definitely better than high ones, since traveling via public transportation is the only option I have most of the time.

8 thoughts on “pixie dust

Leave a Reply

