jakarta photo diary

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

As promised, here are some of the photos taken in Jakarta. Considering it was my first time, my friend played tour guide, apart from being an amazing hostess, bringing me to so many places in a span of 5 days, including Bogor. My short vacation did not include the typical tourist attraction sites, but I was pretty contented with the actives my dear friend managed to squeeze in for me, on top of trying her best to catch up with her family members and friends. Let’s see… I managed to have dinner with her best friends at a quaint restaurant serving a delish salmon & pineapple pizza, was forced to sing along with her friends at a Karaoke lounge, had my first (awkward) full body massage, ate fried rice bought from a street vendor and even installed a pirated photoshop for my mac. So much more places to visit, but I did however thoroughly enjoyed my first trip there, and am definitely looking forward to more in the future. 

3 thoughts on “jakarta photo diary

Leave a Reply

