switch studios

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Last Friday, I attended a fashion show showcasing a collection designed by a friend and her partner. Congrats to Pia for the success of her debut fashion show, Switch. Fortunately, I came early and was able to sneak in backstage and experience the behind-the-scenes. It wasn’t as hectic as I thought it would be. Perhaps it was because Pia was super calm in handling everything, and I thoroughly admired her for it, on top of being a designer too. What’s even more inspiring is that she’s the same age as me. Impressive, no? Pardon me for the low quality pictures, I’m still in the learning process you see. Anyway, if you’re interested to know more about Switch, head on to their Facebook page here. You’ll see an impressive collection, trust me. Also, I’m wearing an Asos dress and Ysl ring.

3 thoughts on “switch studios

Leave a Reply

