birthday treats

Photobucket
Photobucket
A key pendant + chain, hoop earrings & ring from my lovely parents
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Handcrafted pop-up box revealing Chanel ear studs from my boyfriend
Photobucket
Necklaces & gold rope bracelet from my Indonesian girls, dangling key earrings from my close friend, MBMJ charm bracelet from my sister’s boyfriend
Photobucket
Red and black clutch from a good friend
Photobucket
Boxy bag from my Indonesian girls
Photobucket
Aldo heels from my boyfriend
Photobucket
Rebecca Minkoff laptop bag from my elder sister

Wanted to share with you most of the gifts I got this year, not because I wanted to brag or anything of that sort, but mostly because I appreciate every single gifts received. Okay maybe I wanted to show off what Nasrul made for me.. Isn’t it amazing?! We went to a scrapbooking shop a week before my birthday so that I could choose papers for him (he told me to, of course). Was so sure that he was making me a simple card because he kept stressing about the fact that he can’t afford to buy anything this year, not that I wanted him to. In fact, I was hoping that I could get a personalized card this year. Thing is, his cards have always been so creative and… personal. Like the above popup box. As much as I love it, he just made it harder for me to figure out what I should do for his in return. Oh, the pressure to match up!

8 thoughts on “birthday treats

Leave a Reply

