a 21st masquerade

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Turning 21 calls for a bigger celebration than usual, so my mum threw us a birthday party complete with a theme, a key-shaped cake, barbecued food, games and prizes for winners. It took us a long while to settle on the theme, I had to ask around and google for ideas, before deciding on masquerade, all thanks to the pretty lace mask I found while shopping at Accessorize. Gotta be fate. So glad everyone else took the time and effort to dress up too, you all made the night magical for me… Shout out to mum, who shares birthdays with me (we’re both born on the 21st!), thank you for everything, you’re simply amazing.

4 thoughts on “a 21st masquerade

  1. Anonymous

    I read this blog way too many times I literally have memorised your posts haha! I have a huge event coming up and I think I would like to go sequins this time, could you recommend places where I can get elegant sequin dresses? xx Thank you, love.

    Za

Leave a Reply

