scarlet

Photobucket
Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Credit: Nasrul Rohmat
(Zara tank and outerwear, Forever21 belt, pants c/o The Scarletroom, H&M hat, Bcbgmaxazria watch, Ysl ring, Miu Miu bag, Jeffrey Campbell sandals)

After concluding how pale I looked in the first few photos, my boyfriend suggested dabbing on some lipstick, only to be caught in a light drizzle when the last photo was taken. Seconds after, it turned to a heavy rain, and that was the end of the outfit shots, and my suede JCs. Because he suggested braving the rain, I was treated to awesome food, and naturally, great company.

P/S: I seriously need help with my photo resolutions. If you can help me out, please leave a comment on how or email me at heelsandwedges@hotmail.com. 

15 thoughts on “scarlet

  1. newexistent

    If you transfer your photos from camera to iPad to computer, it shouldn't affect the photo's resolution. But if you take photo from iPad, the photo resolution will not be that clear because iPad's camera is low quality. May I send you some photos of mine “before and after” editing on Adobe Photoshop using the “sharpen tool”?

Leave a Reply

