esprit fall l’ovin’ [sponsored]


Photobucket
Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket
Credit: Nasrul Rohmat
(Esprit faux fur cardigan and cowl top, Wasabees riding pants, YSL arty ring, Jeffrey Campbell Lana)

The faux fur cardigan is an attention-seeking piece that stood out against the sea of black garments displayed at Esprit. It was love at first sight, soft against the skin thanks to a touch of cashmere, attached leather belt and thickness, enough to keep me cozy in cold classrooms. The only problem I had initially was the fact that it had the faux fur… until I was told that it is detachable. Perfect! A versatile piece suitable for Fall, or any other season.

The mustard top, on the other hand, was a suggested piece by Daen and I like how it has a cowl neck, and the fact that mustard is so Fall – color wise. The hemline is also unique, with the back being inches longer than the front. This is also a hot favourite among my sisters. Thanks to one of them, I got this as an extra piece on top of the shopping spree courtesy of Esprit, and I’m sure glad I did.

Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket
(Esprit faux fur, knitted tunic and faux leather leggings, YSL arty ring, Jeffrey Campbell Lana)

I’ve been on a hunt for a top that is long enough to cover my butt, but shorter than a typical dress length. Hence, the tunic. Plus points include zippers on the shoulder area for that touch of edginess, and the knitted material to keep me from the chill Singapore is experiencing lately.

Last but not least, the must-have leggings. I just love leggings, especially one that is paneled. This pair from Esprit is no exception.

 Also, did you notice how I detached the faux fur to accessorize this outfit? Can’t express how much I really adore the versatile cardigan.

With those 3 garments courtesy of Esprit, plus the additional top I couldn’t resist getting, my Fall/Holiday look is now complete. You can head on down to Esprit with the quote Heels & Wedges – I love Esprit for a 10% discount, and get your key pieces for Fall too. Do share with me your purchases!

Till then, have a great week ahead! 

17 thoughts on “esprit fall l’ovin’ [sponsored]

  1. Anonymous

    Hey! How much was the cardigan with the faux fur?
    Anyway, I love your hair this way! Is it naturally wavy or did you have to curl it yourself?

  2. calla

    ok, i'll have you know that i'm looking at a veryyyy similar faux fur cardigan at victorias secret (who knew, right?!) and seeing this post, not the victorias secret model who had it on, made me realize that i NEED it! looove your outfit!

Leave a Reply

