shopping at esprit [advert]

Photobucket

Last week, a few bloggers including myself were invited to view a Fall Holiday Collection by Esprit over at Liat Towers. The store has a warm ambience and welcoming staff that automatically sets me at ease. Gone were the days when retail assistants watches over you with their hawk eyes and gives you that creepy vibe… so discomforting.

Photobucket
Photobucket

So anyway, when I started touring the store, I realized how easy it was for me to browse for clothes. The women’s and men’s wear were separated by levels, women’s on the first and men’s, second. The products were then further categorized by their look; mainly casual, business and glamour(dressy). Since their new Fall collection was recently launched, they dedicated a whole section to display the products.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

There’s a cozy lounge area in the middle of the store (a definite plus for my sisters and Daen who patiently waited for me while I was having fun trying on clothes) and they even stock up on a variety of magazines. Since Esprit has a relatively large shopping area, the lounge is a thumbs up for tired customers or those who are contemplating on purchases.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Credit: Nasrul Rohmat
(Zara Girls shift dress and studded backpack, Casio watch, Jeffrey Campbell Lita)

My overall experience at Esprit was so enjoyable to the point that it felt like I was browsing through my own closet. Indeed, that was how comfortable I felt. The retail assistants were attentive to my needs, especially in getting new pieces and checking out sizes for me.

To wrap this up, I would like to express a huge thank you to the people at the Liat Towers Esprit store, Daen for your styling tips and suggestion, PR company Vibes for the invitation and to my sisters for stopping me from being so fickle-minded, and of course, for keeping me company. Also not forgetting Esprit Singapore for giving me this wonderful opportunity.

Check back for more outfit posts featuring my goodies from Esprit!

P/S: Simply quote In Heels & Wedges – I Love Esprit to enjoy a 10% discount off your purchases (not applicable with ECC discount). Discount code is valid from now till 31st October only at Esprit Liat Towers, Esprit Raffles City (#02-20), Esprit Tampines 1 (#01-16), Esprit 313@somerset (#02-28) and Esprit VivoCity (#01-73)

9 thoughts on “shopping at esprit [advert]

  1. Anonymous

    Hi there! You should pull back your hair instead of covering your face! It makes it look even smaller! I'm just saying though!
    Nice dress anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

