at the park

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Credit: Nasrul Rohmat
(Topshop tank and socks, Topman shirt, Diva bangles, H&M rings, Jeffrey Campbell Lita)

My boyfriend finally has free time to take photos for me again and I couldn’t be more happier. He critiques me while snapping away, tells me off when I start goofing around like “Can you pose properly?!” or “Your hair is so …” and more ‘constructive’ comments for lack of a better word.

Anyway, can you please give me feedback about my photos? I used to not resize them, and I’m having difficulties figuring out the right size without compromising its quality. The width is currently set at 550 (and I find it a little blur? I don’t know if it’s just me). Do let me know if I should size up or down yeah. Thanks in advance!

13 thoughts on “at the park

  1. Anonymous

    I think sometimes you don't look that nice with the hair all over your face & without a smile. (looks quite scary) you look better when you smile! 🙂

Leave a Reply

